History Effects On UP Election Result 2017

The Indian National Congress has dominated the state’s politics since independence. within the late nineties, the increase of regional parties like Samajwadi Party (SP) and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has challenged the normal political base of the INC within the state. The BSP came to power within the state 2007 with associated relative quantity. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is additionally a significant party within the state. within the 2009 Lok Sabha elections, the INC won twenty-one seats whereas the BSP won 20 and also the SP won twenty-three seats. The BJP won ten seats.

Some recent distinguished politicians of the state are the previous Chief Minister of the state, Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav of the SP, United Nations agency has additionally served because the Defense Minister of the country and Shri Kanshi Ram, the founding father of the Bahujan Samaj party. Shri Atal Behari Vajpayee, the tenth Prime Minister of Bharat delineate Lucknow, the capital of UP, within the Lok sabha Smt Sonia Gandhi, Shri Rahul Gandhi, Dr. Murali Manohar Joshi (BJP), Smt. Menaka Gandhi is all Lok Sabha MPs from the state.

Tag : History Effects On UP Election Result 2017

कोई जवाब दें